Personal Profile (1º ESO)

PERSONAL PROFILE

Imagen | Esta entrada fue publicada en Unit 2 (1º). Guarda el enlace permanente.

53 respuestas a Personal Profile (1º ESO)

  1. Álvaro Arenal dijo:

    Hi! My name is Álvaro and I´m from Santander, in Spain. I´m twelve years old and my birthday is in July. I study three languages, Spanish, English and French, I would to have an e-friend to practise English and French.

    I get up at seven o´clock and I have breakfast. Then I go to school. After that I do my homework and I go to bed at ten o´clock.

    I like play football with my friends and I love play video games.

  2. Víctor dijo:

    Paragraph 1:
    I´ m Víctor Díaz and I have twelve years old.
    I have one sister and her name is María. My father´s name is Mario and my mother´s name is Ana.
    I´ m from Santander, ( España ).
    I chat online with a lot of friends.

    Paragraph 2:
    I get up at seven o´clock and I have breakfast. Then I go to school at car.

    Paragraph 3:
    I do karate two days a week.
    I like play basketball and listen to music.

  3. Carolina dijo:

    Hello! My name is Carolina and I´m from Santander, a city in the north of Spain. I´m twelve years old and my birthday is the twenty-first of May. I´m study at Salesianos school. My sister´s name is Lucia, My father´s name is Ceferino and my mother´s name is Silvia.

    I get up early every day because I go to school. After school, I go home and I always do my homework. Then I go for a walk. I go to bed at ten o´clock.

    I love sports. I play handball three days a week with my friends. I like dance.

  4. Sergio dijo:

    Hello! My name is Sergio and i’m from Santander, the city in the north of Spain.
    I’m thirteen years old and my birthday is in October. I study English in my school.

    I get up at seven o’clock every day less weekends and go to school at half past seven.In the afternoon i go to extraclass mondays,wendsdays and fridays.

    I love sports,my favourite sport is football,i loved football.
    I play football with my friend every days and we play basketball.I also like computer games.

  5. Claudia dijo:

    Hello! My name is Claudia and I’m from Santander in Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is on September. I have one sister and her name is Vanessa. My father’s name is Luis and my mother’s name is Yolanda. I study two languages: spanish and english, I really like it.

    I get up early, at 7:00 am and I get changed, after that, I have breakfast and brush my teeth. Coming up I make my bed and I brush my hair. Then I put my shoes on and I go to the school by car. After that I enter to class at 8:15 am and I go out at 2:15 pm, then I go home. At 3:00 pm I have lunch and after that I always do my homework.

    After that I go to my dance class at 6:00 pm and I come back to my home at 7:15 pm, then I have dinner at 9:00 pm and I watch TV, at 10:30 pm I go to my bed.
    I love sports, I go to my dance class three days a week.

  6. Carmen dijo:

    My name is Carmen and I live in the nort of Spain, in Santander. I´m twelve years old and my birthday is in Agoust. I’m study at Salesianos school. My sister’s name is Maria, my father’s name is Jaime, my mother’s name is Loly.
    I usually get up at seven o´clock and I have breakfast. Then I go to school with my big sister. After that I do my homework and study and finally I go to bed at half past ten.

    I like play handball with my friends, I love my phone and I like music.

  7. Alejandro Peña Sanchez dijo:

    Hi¡ My name is Alex. I’m from Santander, a city in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in January. I have a brother his name is Matthew goes to 3rd grade of infant. My mother’s name is Soledad, and my father’s name is Javier. I go a first year of ESO. I study three languages at school, Spanish, English and French, I would an e-friend to practise English and French.

    I get up very early, at six o’clock. I have a breakfast, after get changed and go to school at half past seven. After school I go home, have a lunch and do my homework. An a particular day have a extra class of other things. This is my extra class timetable:
    -On tuesday, thursday and friday I have a class of dance in academy: Backstage.
    -On saturdays a go to other class in another center.

    I Love dances and listen music. In my free time I see a program his name is 2 broke girls and listen english songs. I like it chat online with my friend and visit they. I don’t play any instrument, but I love the piano. I hate football, but my favourite sports or (really sport) are swimming.

  8. Manuela dijo:

    Hello! My name is Manuela and I’ m from Santander, a city in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in July. I study English at school. My sister’s name is Julia, my father’s name is Julio and my mother’s name is Natalia.

    I get up at seven o’clock every day and go to school. After school, I go home and always do my homework. Then I go for a shopping centre.

    I like sports, my favourite sport is basketball. Although not do any sports I like play basketball.

  9. Selena dijo:

    My name is Selena and I live in the north of Spain.I’m Santander.I’m thirteen years old, and my birthday is in April.I ´m studying at Salesianos school.My sister name is Jenny and my brotherś Jairo, My mother is called Marilo.I get up seven wings breakfast and get dressed.I get up at seven and I have breakfast.After that I do my howework and I wacth TV, I go to bed at eleven o´clock
    I like going out with my friends.

  10. Hello!My name is Adriana and I’m from Spain, a city in the north of Spain.I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in May.I study English at school.

    I get up every day at half past six, later at half past seven I go with my friends to take the bus.At night before bed, I wash my face .After at half past ten I go to sleep.

    I love music. I went to an academy with my friends.I also like ice skating.

  11. Laura dijo:

    Hello! My name’s Laura and I’m from Peñacastillo, a city in the south of Santander. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in october. I study three languages: Spanish, English and French, and I would like an e-friend to help me practise French.In my family there are four people: my father and his name is Javier, my mother and her name is Cova, my brother Adrián has got seven years old, and I.

    I get up early everyday and I go to school by car with my mum and my brother. After school, I go home and I always do my homework. Then I go to train to the Salesportcenter with my team. The Salesportcentre it’s next to the school. At night, I go to bed at half past nine.

    I love sports. I play handball with my Spanish friends every Tuesday and Thursday. I also like hang out with friends and chat online.

  12. Alvaro Somavilla dijo:

    My name is Álvaro I live in Mortera with my parents and my sister . I ´m eleven years old and my birthday is in December. I would like an e-friend to playing video games.
    I get up early everyday at seven o´clock. Then I have breakfast at half past seven and I go to school. After school I go home and I usually do my homework. Then I play football and have a shower. I go to bed at eleven o´clock.
    I like playing football and playing computer games. I love meeting my friends at the weekend.

  13. Daniel Díez dijo:

    Hello! my name is Daniel and I am from Santander, a city in the north of Spain. I am twelve years old and my birthday is the eighth of November. I study three languages: spanish, english and french, I have one brother and his name is Pablo, my parents are Miguel Angel and Ana, I study in Salesianos Santander. I don´t need an e-friend, I prefer my friends

    I get up early on the week, but in the weekend I sleep so much. After school I go home and I help in the houseworks. After I have lunch, next to it I do my homework and later I see the TV and sometimes when I don´t have homework I play with my friends In the park, the park is near to my house, at the evening I have dinner and I go to bed at half past nine.

    I love sports, I play handball on mondays, wednesdays and fridays, and in my free time I play other sports like football, basketball, cycling…
    I like listen to music.
    And the last, I love play computer games.

  14. Alicia dijo:

    Hello!My name’s Alice and I’m from Santander,I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in Mars.I study English at school and of the academy Meridian on mondays and wednesdays.

    I get up early every day and have breakfast with my brother and my sister.After school,I go home and I always do my homework.After do exercises and go dancing in the Just Dance.Then I watch TV,I have dinner and finally I go to bed at nine o’clock.

    I love listening to music,read a books,play basketball,go swimming,go dancing and chat online with my friends.
    I like play tennis,watch TV and take photos.

  15. Francisco Javier Muñiz dijo:

    Paragraph 1:

    My name is Javier i from Jose de Escandon with my parents.im twelfe years old and my birthday is in March my fathers name is Javier and my mothers name is Rosa,I chat online with a lot of my e-friends.

    Paragraph 2:

    I get up at a quarter to seven then I have breakfast at seven o´clock, Then I go to school at half past seven at the car.After school I go home and after lunch I usually do my homework them play basketball and have a shower.I go to bed at quarter past ten.

    Paragraph 3:

    I like play basketball with my friends and go to the cinema on saturdays. I love being with my friends

  16. Fernando Martín dijo:

    Hi! My name is Fernando I live in Santander, a city in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is on 31st May. I have a sister, her name is Raquel. My father’s name is Luis and my mother’s name is Carmen. I’m studying at Mª Auxiliadora Salesianos School. I can speak three languages: English, French and Spanish. I would like an e-friend to improve my English talking with him about football.

    I get up early every day at half past seven. Then I have changed and I have breakfast. At eight o’clock I go to School. When I finish school I come back home and I have lunch. In the afternoon I do my homework and sometimes I play football. At half past eight I take a shower and then I have dinner. At half past ten I go to bed and I sleep.

    I love swimming. Every weekend, at my free time, I play football with my best friends and we also play computers games. It’s funny!

  17. Hello! My name’s Jaime and I’m from Santander, a city in the North of Spain. I’m 12 years old and my birthday is the first of October. I study English and French at school, and I would like some e-friends to help me practise English and French.

    I get up at 7:30 a.m., I have breakfast and I go to the school. After school, I go home by bus. And after lunch, I always do my homework. Then, I go to the school 3 days per week to train handball, because I play in the school team. I have dinner at 9:00 p.m. and I go to bed around 10:00 p.m.

    I love skateboarding, handball and test with my computer. I practise skateboarding almost every weekend, and I usually go to the sports hall to support “Balonmano Sin-Fin”

  18. alba herrero cobo dijo:

    Hello! My name´s Alba and I´from Santander, city in the north of Spain.I´m eleven years old and my birthay is in August.I study English at school and I would like an e-friend to help me practise English.
    I get up at seven o´clock when I have school.After school, go home with my friends and study.Then I watch tv with my family.I have dinner at ten o´clock.Finally I go to sleep
    In the weekends I love meeting my friends.I play football with they every Sunday.I don´t like study

  19. hernannietomarabini dijo:

    Hello:

    My name is Hernán,I’m twelve years old.I live in Santander,Cantabria,Spain with my father,my mother and my two young brothers.My birthday is in April.I would like be a professional skier.

    I get up at ten past seven and I go to have breakfast and then I get dresses.I go to the school by car and go home by bus later I have lunch and I go to the school again for extracurricular english class and after I go to play handball and when I finish I go home by bus.In house I do my homeworks and I study.I dinner and I go to sleep.

    I love read interesting books,the dragons,the videogames and play “culo´´(a mode of play football)

  20. GORKA PUJANA dijo:

    Hello,my name is Gorka and I´from santander,I´m 12 years old my birthday is in january I´m goes to the salesianos school.I study english at school and I would like an e-friend to help me practice english.

    I get up quarter to eight,I put my backpack and go to school,I will when I go home to eat , I watch TV a little and start doing homework,when I finish homework, study an hour or two have dinner and go to bed to sleep.

    I also love to run and swim on weekends I stay with my friends from four to nine

  21. Paula dijo:

    Hello! My name’s Paula and I’m from Santander,it is in the north of España.I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in june.I study three languages:Spanish,French and English at school and I would like an e-friend to help me practise English and French.

    I get up at seven o’clock every day,then I have breakfast and I dressing.After school I play basketball or I go to English,after I do my homework.I go to bed at half past nine.

    I love sports.I play basketball with my team on Monday,Wednesday,Friday and we play basketball game on Saturday.I also like swimming and listening to music.

  22. Daniel González dijo:

    Hi!!! my name is Daniel, I’m from Santander.I’m twelve years old and my birth is the 16 of March, my parents names are Raquel and Jesús Ángel and my brother name is Óscar. I study three lenguages, spanish, english and french.

    I get up at half past seven and I have breakfast at a quarter to eight, then I go to school. When the school is finished I go to my home to eat and do my homework. When I finish my homework I go to the english class, go to my cousin’s house or go to play with my football team.

    I like play football, do motocross and chat online with my friends. I like go to the cinema and watch science-fiction films.

  23. Carlos dijo:

    Hi!I’m Carlos.I’m from Spain,I live in Santander.I’m twelve years old,and my birthday is in September.I haven’t got brothers or sisters.I would like an e-friend for play chess.

    I get up at seven o’clock.I have breakfast at quarter past seven.I walk to school at quarter to eight.After school,I go home with two friends,every day I buy bread to eat.I do the homework and I go to bed at half past ten.

    I love sports.I play football in the Cervantes.Every Sundays I play paddle with my uncle.On holidays I practise with my skate in the skatepark.

  24. Adriana dijo:

    Hi! my name is Adriana I’m from Santander I’m twelve years old my birth is the 27 of ougust my parents names are Silvia and Luis Angel and my brother name is Daniel I study two lenguajes spanish and english.

    I get up at half past seven I have breakfast at twenty to eigth then I go to school whit my best friend bea.When the school finished I go to my home to eat and do my homework.
    When I finish my homework I go to music school. I play the guitar and piano.

    I love horse reading, chat online with my friends. I like go to the park with my friends and I love to go grupos.

  25. MARCOS MORATO REVIRIEGO dijo:

    Hi! I’m Marcos. I live in Santander, a city in the north of Cantabria. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in April. I study English at school and I would like an e-friends to help me practice English.

    After school, I go home and I usually do my homework. I go to the park to ride a bike. The park is opposite my house. I go to bed at half past ten.

    I like sports. I play Padel with my Spanish friends every Mondays. I also like play computer games.

  26. BEATRIZ FERNÁNDEZ HERNÁNDEZ dijo:

    Hi!My name is Beatriz.I’m from Santander. I’m twelve years old,my birthday is in August .I study English at school.

    I get up early,at 7:30.I make my bed.I have breakfast at 7:33.I go to school with my friend Adriana.I study at school.At 2:15 I go to my grandparents house.I have eat.Then I go to my house and I complete my homework.

    I like dancing and listening to music.
    I love go to my friends.

  27. Aarón Gonzalez dijo:

    Hi!My name is Aarón I’m from Santander I’m twelve years old.My birthday is in March and I go to Salesianos school in Santander.My parents are María and Jose and my brother is Adrián.
    I would like some e-friends to help me practise English and French.

    I get up at 7:00 and I go to school at 8.00 after school I go to have lunch at my granny’s house at 2.30.Then I go to football practise at 5.00 next I go home at 8.00 and I do the homework Later I have dinner and at 10:30 I go to bed.

    I love do Judo and I like go to the cinema with my friends.
    I play football in Villaescusa.

  28. Cantia dijo:

    Hello! My name’s Cantia and I’m from Santander, a city in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in February. I study English at school and I would like an e-friend to help me practise English.

    I get up early every day and I shower. After school, I go home and always do my homework. Then I go to park with my friends. The park is opposite my school. I go to bed at ten o’clock.

    I love sports. I play handball with my friends every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. I also like go shopping.

  29. Andrea dijo:

    Hi! My name’s Andrea and I’m from Santander in Cantabria, a city in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birth is in halloween. My dad’s name is Sandro and my mum’s name is Patricia and i have one brother he’s name is Diego.

    I get up very early every day at quarter past six in the morning and have breakfast with my brother. I go to school with my friend Blanca and i go home with she. Then i go to guitar practice. I go to bed at half past nine.

    I love sports and the hobby’s. I go horse riding practice with my friends every saturday,play the guitar in thursday and like play computer game in weekend.

  30. Lucia Pellón Alegre dijo:

    Hello¡ My name´s Lucia and I´m from Santander,a city in the north of Spain.I´m twelve years old and my birthday is the 15 of March.My parents name´s are Maria and Fernando and my brother name is Alvaro. I study three languages,Spanish,English and French.

    I get up early every day and go to school with my friends. After school,I go home and I usually do my homework.Then I go to dance class.The academy is next to my house.I go to bed at ten o´clock.

    I love dance. I dancing with my friends in a academy.Dancing is my hobby,I dance from three years.

  31. Sergio dijo:

    Hi¡ My name is Sergio, I’m from Santander, I’m twelve years old and my birth is the 26 of octobre, my parents names are Nuria and Jesús. I study three lenguages, spanish, english and french.

    I get up at half past seven and I have breakfast at a quarter to eight, then I go to school. When the school is finished I go to my home to eat and do my homework. When I finish my homework I go to play with my football team.

    I like play football and chat online with my friends. I like go to the cinema.

  32. Álvaro dijo:

    Helo! My name is Álvaro and i’m from Santander. I’m twelve years old and my bithday is in November. I’m study Maths in a school.

    I get up early every day and ready for school. After school i go to handball prantice an next in go to do my homeworks in my room after this go to the cinema whit my family because i whatch a acctión film.

    I love play handball, play video games whit my brother and play basketball whit my grandpa

  33. royeduardo dijo:

    Hello,my name is Roy I’m from Santander a city in the north of Spain,I am twelve years old my birthday is in March.

    I get up early on Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday and Friday after I get changed,have breakfast,brush my teeth and watch some TV,after them I go to school,in the school I learn a lot of things when the school finish I go home,then I have lunch and I do my homework.

    On Saturdays and Sundays I get up late and stay in my house playing videogames, I like videogames and sometimes I hang out with friends.

  34. Javier dijo:

    Hello!!! My name’s Javier Moreta and I´m from Santander,a city in the north of Spain.I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in November.I study English on my school, I love English.

    I get up early every day and go to school.After school, I go home with my brother and I eat.Then i do my homework, when we finish the homework I study for the exams.When we finish study I play football in a park opposite my house.I go to bed at nine o’clock.

    I love a lot of sports, especially football. I Play football with my friends every day, I play in the school.I also like play basketball because It’s fun.

  35. Álvaro San Emeterio dijo:

    Hello! I’m Álvaro and i’m from Santander in a north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is the 4 of November. I study Maths and English at school.

    I get up early every day, i make my breakfast, i get change and ready for school . After school i do my homeworks and i go to a English class after i go to the handball practice with my friends, when the handball practice finished i go home and dinner with my family and go to bed

    I love sports. I play handball with my friends and play basketball with my grandpa. I like reade in my bed to night.

  36. Kristel Romero dijo:

    Hello! My name’s Kristel and I’m from Ecuador, but I live in Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in February. I study French at school.
    I’ve got two brothers, Kenneth and Alex.

    I get up usually at 6.45, then I have breakfast and get changed. Next I go to school. After school I have lunch, then I do my homework and I have a shower.Then I study and chat online. Next I have dinner and I watch TV with my brother. Then I go to bed at 21.30.

    I love chat online and listen to music. I like hang out with friends, go shopping and go to the cinema.

  37. Javier dijo:

    Hello!! My name is Javier and I’m from Santander, It’s a city in the North of Spain.I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in November .I study English at school and i love it, because It’s important.

    I get up early every day and go to school.After school, I go home and do my homework.Then we finish the homework and study the exams .When we finish study I go to the park and play football, the park It’s opposite my house.I go to bed at nine o’clock.

    I love every sports.I play football with my friends every days, in the school.I also play basketball.

  38. Alejandra Nozal dijo:

    Hello! My name is Alejandra. I live in the north of Spain , in Santander. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in January. My father’s name is David and my mother’s name is Mar. I have one brother and one sister. I study English at school and I would like an e-friend to help me practise French.

    I get up at seven o’clock and I have breakfast. After school I go home by bus and I have lunch. In the afternoon I always do my homework. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I go to play handball at six o’clock. Then I have a shower and I have dinner.

    I love dance and listen to music. I like play handball and I also like go for a walk with my friends.

  39. Ignacio González dijo:

    Hi¡My name is Ignacio.I’m twelve years old and I live in Santander in the north of Spain.My mum’s name is Nuria and my sister’s name is Sofía.My birthday is the twenty-fifth of May.I study English and French at school.

    I get up at seven o’clock in the morning and I have breakfast at half past seven.Then I go to school at ten to eight.After school I go home and I have lunch.I watch TV and I do my homework in the afternoon.Sometimes I go to English classes in an academy and other times I have handball practice.I have dinner at nine o’clock and i go to bed at ten o’clock

    I love handball and computer games .I also love reading books.

  40. Diana dijo:

    Hello! my name is Diana I’m from Santander. I have twelve years old and my birthday is on fifteenth of November.At school I study two languages ​​French and English. In French I am a rookie , but I’m learning it. In English I think I’m good , because I’ve been studying since childhood and also but a few years in the academies.I know more languages ​​in total are: Ukrainian, Russian , Spanish , English and French.

    I get up early,about 7 o’clock.Then I get changed,I have breakfast and I go to school.After the school I go home and I have lunch.Later I do my homework.Afterward I have dinner, and I go to bed.

    I love so much the books, the animals, drawing…,but I hate the worms and insects.
    My favourite sport is artistic rollerblading.When I have time I go rollerblading to the park,but when is winter I go ice skate in a skating rink of ice.I love so much artistic rollerblading!

  41. Lucía Martinez dijo:

    Hello! My name’s Lucía and I’m from Santander. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in September. I’m study Maths in a school.

    I get up at seven o’clock and I go for walk with my dog. After school, I go home and I have a lunch. Then I do my homework and study. I have a dinner and I go to bed at ten o’clock.

    I love sports. I play handball with my Spanish friends Tuesdays and Thursdays. I also like listen to music.

  42. Daniel Gimeno dijo:

    Hello! My name’s Daniel and I’m from Santander, in Cantabria. I have one sister it called Deva my dad is Enrique and my mum Pilar. I’m 12 years old and my birthday is the fourteen of November. I’m studying at Mª Auxiliadora School. I study three languages in my school:Spanish, English and French, I have an e-friend and we communicate talking about our hobbies.

    I get up at 7:40 a.m., I have breakfast and I go to the school. I go home walk. And after lunch, i see the TV one hour and then I do my homework. When i finish my homework i relax twenty minutes. I have dinner at 9:00 p.m. and I go to bed at 10:00 p.m. because i read. In Saturday i go to do gymnastics in the sports centre.

    I go 1 days per week gymnastics, because I go the sports centre to practice.
    I like skateboarding, football, cycling but i love paint and listen to music.

  43. Hugo Turienzo dijo:

    Hi! My name is Hugo, I´m live in the north of Spain,in Santander.
    I´m an only child, My father´s name is Tomas and My mum´s name is Ana.
    I´m Eleven years old My birthday is the Twelve of December.
    I´m study in Mª Auxiliadora School.I study two lenguages:Spanish and English

    I get up at half past seven, I have breakfast and I go to school, I go home by car with my mum After lunch I watch TV after that I do the homework.After that I play computer games and have dinner at nine o´clock after that I go to bed I read.

    Tuesday:I go to English class after that I go to football practice.

  44. Inés dijo:

    Hi! My name is Inés and I’m from Spain. My birthday is in February.I’m twelve years old.I’m study in Mª Auxiliadora school.I study English at the school and I would like an e-friend to help me practise Spanish.

    I get very early and I have breakfast: After school, I go for a walk with my family. Next I have dinner. Y go to bed at ten o clock.

    I play basketball and I play the instrument in the conservatory “Jesús de Monasterio”

  45. Marina dijo:

    Hello! My name is Marina and I’m from Spain
    I’m thirteen years old and my birthday is in September.I have two brothers.Their names are Cristian and Alejandro.
    I get up every day at seven o’clock.After school I go home and I usually do my homework.I go to the park with my friends . The park is opposite my house. I go to bed at ten o’clock .
    I love sports. I play tenis and basketboll with my friends. And also Iike swimming .

  46. hugofuentes👑🎮 dijo:

    Hello my name is hugo.I’m was born in Santander, in Cantabria.I have twelve years old, my birthday is in August. I’m study Maths in a school.

    I get up at 7:20 or 7:30 a.m., I have breakfast and I go to the school. I have come back home by motorbike with my grandfather, I watch TV until 5:15 am after a particularand ally ago tasks until 8:00 or there

  47. Álvaro Rodriguez dijo:

    Hi! My name is Alvaro I’m from Santander I’m twelve years old. My birthday is three of November and I go to Salesianos Santander school. My parents are Marisol my mum and Matias my dad, and my sister is Irene.
    I get up at 7:30 and I go to school at 7:55 after school I go to have lunch at my grandparent’s house at 2.30. Then I go to house at 6.45 next I do my homework. I have dinner at 9:30 and I go to bed at 11:00.
    I love baseball and I like play video game.

  48. Andrés González dijo:

    Hello! My name is Andrés and I’m from Santander in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is the 17th of June. I study English and French at school. I have one sister, her name is Elena, she’s eight years old. My father’s name is Jose and my mother’s name is Elena.

    I get up early , at 7:25 a.m. every day. I go for a walk with my friend Diego at school. After school, I go home and always do my homework. Then I go to handball practice on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6:00 p.m. At 8:30 p.m. I have dinner. I go to bed at 9:15 p.m.

    I like sports, like handball or football. But also like computer games or read.

  49. Álvaro Martín dijo:

    Hi! My name is Álvaro and I’m from Santander. I am twelve years old and my birthday is the 4.th of November. I study English and French at school and when I be adult I would like to go to Paris and to London to visit the Eiffel Tower and the Buckingham Palace.

    Every day, I get up early to go to school, there, I study differents subjects. At quarter past two, I go to my house to have lunch and then, do my homework. In the evening, I go to play handball or to play the guitar. At night, I have dinner and i go to bed.

    My hobbies are play the guitar, go orienteering, go free running… I also play handball in Dosa club. I love play handball because is very fun, and I do sport with my friends.

  50. Ruben Lavin dijo:

    ¡Hello! My name’s Rubén and I’m from Santander in the north of Spain. I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in October . I study english at school and I would like an e-friend to help me practise English.

    I get up every day and I got for walk with my sister after school. I go home and I usually do my homework. Them I go to the park with my sister. The park is opposite my home. I go to bed at quarter past nine o’clock.

    I love sports. I play handball with my Spanish friends every saturday . Also I like computer games and table games.

  51. Celia dijo:

    Hello! My name is Celia I live in Santander.I’m Spanish. I’m eleven years old, my birthday is in November. I study English and French at school.

    I get up at quarter past seven every day. I have breakfast and I get dressed. After school every Monday and every Wednesday I go to English class and then I go to dance class. My teacher name is Julia. She is Spanish like me! I finished dance class at eight o’ clock. I go to bed at ten o’clock.

    I love dancing. I start dancing when I was six years! I also love reading books and go to the cinema with my friends

  52. Angel Mantecón dijo:

    Hello! my name’s Angel and I’m from Liencres,a city in the north of Spain.I’m twelve years old and my birthday is in February.I study English and French at school.My parents names are David and María and my brother’s name is Victor.

    I get up early, at 7:00 every day and breakfast with my brother,them I go to the school in Santander by car with my family.After school I go to my grandparents house to have lunch and them I do my homework and next I go home by car with my family.

    I love sports .I do judo in the school with my friends and I also likes swim in the swimming pool.

  53. Pablo Canales dijo:

    Hello¡¡ my name is Pablo, I`m from Santander in Spain, I`m twelve years old my birthday is May 9. I have one brother her name is Diego, my mother´s name is María José and my father´s name is Roberto.I love cycling and basketball.

    Everyday I get up very early at 7:30, I have breakfast and I go to school by car with my brother and mum. I study 10 subjects. After school I go to my grandparent house and I have lunch and I make my homework. I go to my house, I have dinner and go to bed.

    I love sports.I play basketball,play football,cycling… My hobbies are cycling, play station and BED.

Responder

